School Representatives
Central Ridge Elementary Marline Soto
Citrus High Linnet Calise
Citrus Springs Elementary Nancy James
Citrus Springs Middle Karen Franklin
Crest Linda Stiegler
Crystal River High Windy Erwin
Crystal River Middle Heather Peffers
Crystal River Primary Catherine Rollen
DSC ESE - Bldg 100 Bonnie Sparks
DSC-Bldg 100 Helen Pannelli
DSC-Bldg 200 Karen Owen
DSC-Bldg 300 Tammy Flanagan
Floral City Elementary Laura Palmeri
Forest Ridge Elementary Karen Helt
Hernando Elementary Ann Greuey
Homosassa Elementary Barbara Sayers
Inverness Middle Donna Doening
Inverness Primary Lory Wear
Lecanto High Lynee McKinney
Lecanto Middle Neyda Males
Lecanto Primary Heather Renfroe
Pleasant Grove Elementary April Caldwell/ Kathy Stevens
Rock Crusher Elementary Rachel Chirichella
Transportation-Lecanto Leslie Downum
Transportation-Inverness Jeanne Grant
*If you are a support person at this site and would like to be the SSDC Representative, You will need to advise your Administrator to receive approval. Thank you.