Our Team

Facilities, Construction & Maintenance

Eric Stokes

Director

Ext: 2444

StokesE@citrus.k12.fl.us

Facilities & Construction

Jim Gerlach

Project Manager

Ext: 2289

GerlachJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Tina Moser

Construction Strategies Facilitator

Ext: 2208

MoserT@citrus.k12.fl.us

Kathy Milianta

District Secretary

Ext: 2478

MiliantaK@citrus.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Clint Smith

Project Manager

Ext: 2460

SmithE@citrus.k12.fl.us

Jody Innes

Systems Support Specialist
Camera & Electronic Locks

Ext: 5924

InnesJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Michael Billings

Facilities Specialist
(Energy Management)

Ext: 2488

Billingsm@citrus.k12.fl.us

Dave Vientos

Facilities Specialist (Custodial Services)

Ext: 2378

VientosD@citrus.k12.fl.us

Phil White

Structural & Mechanical Foreman

Ext: 2377

WhiteP1@citrus.k12.fl.us

Judy McKendry

Office Specialist

Ext: 2443

MckendryJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Linda Peltier

Purchasing Agent

Ext: 2438

PeltierL@citrus.k12.fl.us

Teri Dodge

Dispatcher

Ext: 2457

DodgeT@citrus.k12.fl.us

TBD

Energy Management/ Plans Room Manager

Ext: 2452