Elementary Rules & Resources Special Awards Sci FairCoordinators Paperwork Judge Registration RSEF Judging Guidelines.pdf

2014 - 2015

   Sponsored by: 

Science fair is an opportunity for students to apply the scientific method to conduct independent research.  The projects are displayed and the students are interviewed to determine scientific merit. The students who have demonstrated the proper use of the scientific method and  thoroughness in their studies, are awarded prizes and can advance to regional and state science fairs.

Citrus County RSEF
Project Set-up:  2/2/2015; Citrus County Auditorium; 4-8 PM
Judging: 2/3/2015; Citrus County Auditorium
           Elementary:  10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
           Secondary (Jr. & Sr. Divisions):  8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Public Viewing: 2/3/2015; Citrus County Auditorium; 4-6 PM
Project Removal: 2/3/2015; Citrus County Auditorium; 6-8 PM

Contact:  Dawna Boley
 (352) 726-1931 ext 2213