Facilities, Construction & Maintenance

Eric Stokes

Director

Ext: 2444

StokesE@citrusschools.org

Facilities & Construction

Jim Gerlach

Project Manager

Ext: 2289

GerlachJ@citrusschools.org

Thomas Wells

Project Manager

Ext: 2439

WellsT1@citrusschools.org

Tina Moser

Construction Strategies Facilitator

Ext: 2208

MoserT@citrusschools.org

Kathy Milianta

District Secretary

Ext: 2478

MiliantaK@citrusschools.org

Maintenance

Clint Smith

Project Manager

Ext: 2460

Smithc4@citrusschools.org

Jody Innes

Systems Support Specialist Camera & Electronic Locks

Ext: 5924

InnesJ@citrusschools.org

Michael Billings

Facilities Specialist

(Energy Management)

Ext: 2488

BillingsM@citrusschools.org

Judy McKendry

Office Specialist

Ext: 2443

McKendryJ@citrusschools.org

Linda Peltier

Purchasing Agent

Ext: 2438

PeltierL@citrusschools.org

Teri Dodge

Dispatcher

Ext: 2457

DodgeT@citrusschools.org

Kayla Holm

Maintenance Analyst

Ext: 2458

HolmK@citrusschools.org