State Science Fair Awards

State Science Fair Awards
Posted on 04/04/2022
State Science Fair
Congratulations to all of our students who performed at the State Science Fair! We could not have had a better group of students representing Citrus County. They all did a fantastic job!
Congratulations to these deserving students -
๐—ก๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€:
Lily Ana Rodriguez -CRHS
Monica Cortes - CRHS
Nandini Karanam - LHS
Ananda Padala - LHS
Paige Woodhouse - AES
Jahnavi Kompella - LHS
Kayla Clark - LHS
Victoria Graff - LHS
Adrianna Rhodes - CSMS
Ella Cripe - CSMS
Ryleigh Vinson - CRMS
Abigail Shidner - LMS
Parker Fortier - LMS
Hunter Swistack - AES
Kallen Scalf - CRMS
Dean Grace - SJP2
Lucia Dillersberger- CHS
Rafe Nichols - CSMS (did not attend State)
Evan Samler - CSMS
Kallen Scalf - CRMS
John Sandifer -LMS
๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—”๐˜„๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฑ๐˜€:
John Sandifer - American Meteorological Society Award
Dean Grace - Collier County Regional Science and Engineering Award.
Lucia Dillersberger - Florida Museum of Natural History
Evan Samler - Pasco Regional Science Fair Award
Abby Shidner - South Florida Regional Science Fair Award
๐—ข๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น ๐—–๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜† ๐—ฃ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐˜€:
Nandini Karanam -Placed 5th overall in her category of Microbiology
Jahnavi Kompella - Placed 4th overall in her category of Biomedical Health Sciences
Congratulations, again!